Way to Be Awesome 2014 #14 List a 14 Song Soundtrack for 2014

1. Do What U Want – Lady Gaga, R Kelly

Write what you want
Say what you want ’bout me
If you’re wondering
Know that I’m not sorry

2. GIRLS CHASE BOYS – INGRID MICHAELSON

Its one to forgive but its hard to forget
Don’t call me, I won’t call you, too

3. Say Something – A Great Big World, Christina Aguilera

And I will swallow my pride
You’re the one that I love
And I’m saying goodbye

4. CAN’T REMEMBER TO FORGET YOU – SHAKIRA, RIHANNA

I left a note on my bedpost
Said not to repeat yesterday’s mistakes
What I tend to do when it comes to you
I see only the good, selective memory

5. RUDE – MAGIC!

You say I’ll never get your blessing till the day I die
Tough luck my friend but the answer is no!
Why you gotta be so rude?
Don’t you know I’m human too

6. Bailando – Enrique Iglesias

Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo
Bailar contigo, tener contigo
Una noche loca (una noche loca)

7. Habits (Stay High) – Tove lo

You’re gone and I gotta stay
High all the time
To keep you off my mind

8. Shake it off – Taylor Swift

I go on too many dates
But I can’t make them stay
At least that’s what people say
That’s what people say
But I keep cruising
Can’t stop, won’t stop moving

9. i love you too much – gustavo santaolalla (Book of life)

I love you too much
to live without you loving me back

10. Yellow flicker beat – lorde (mockingjay pt 1)

My blood is a flood of rubies, precious stones,
It keeps my veins hot, the fire’s found a home in me.

11. the hanging tree – jennifer laWrence (mockingjay pt 1)

Are you, are you
Coming to the tree?
Where I told you to run,
So we’d both be free.

12. The heart wants what it wants – selena gomez

Save your advice ’cause I won’t hear
You might be right but I don’t care
There’s a million reasons why I should give you up
But the heart wants what it wants

13.chaar kadam – shaan, shreya ghoshal (Pk)

Bin puchhe mera naam aur pataa
Rasmon ko rakh ke pare
Chaar kadam bas chaar kadam
Chal do naa saath mere

14. santa tell me – ariana grande

Santa tell me if you’re really there
Don’t make me fall in love again
If he won’t be here next year

Leave a comment